My Login

The Transformation Blog

I'm glad you're here

wide leg seated forward yoga pose
the eight limbs of yoga How to Practice Dhyana: A Guide to the Seventh Limb of Yoga

A glimpse into the soul

“Dhyana is retaining one’s tranquil state of mind in any circumstance, unfavorable as well as favorable, and...

the eight limbs of yoga How to Practice Dharana: A Guide to the Sixth Limb of Yoga

The end of multi-tasking

Dharana is the binding of the mind to one place, object or idea ~ Yoga Sutras 3.1

Can you remember the last...
ahimsa/nonviolence the eight limbs of yoga the yamas What is Ahimsa/ NonViolence?

Everything you need to know about the first Yama

Ahimsa is a Sanskrit word that can be translated to non-harming, non-violence, or non-hurtfulness....